It's Too Nice Outside So I Started A Farm Project

in Homesteading3 months ago

I know I had online stuff to do today, but it's just too darn nice outside to be sitting inside on a screen. So, because I know I have a week of bad weather coming up in a couple of days, I decided to get out and get one of my projects checked off of the farm to-do list.

If you want to know more, you know what to do, just watch the video!

Be Cool, Be Real, and always Abide!

Sort:  

You lost me at printer filament..

It's the stuff hydrponic things are made of on my farm. I forget not everyone on Hive is a nerd, lol.

But thanks for watching anyway, haha.

What is that green house for?
Looks like some poultry nets, lol

What you see is poultry nets. The greenhouse isn’t here yet. It will be hydroponics, seedlings, etc.