You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER DAM UPDATE

in Homesteading2 years ago

Hey dear @johndoer123 I was curiously waiting for the update of the dam, and finally you are here in telling us about the progress of the dam. But sorry I am late in responding to you.

I like that you guys are doing a great job and trying to complete the work quickly. It is best to know that you have completed half of the dam in its height. And you are really funny 🤣 waterproof.

Best of luck buddy hope you will complete it soon and will share the updates here.

Sort:  

Thanks friend! I'm getting really excited about how it's going! Having hydro electric and a small lake to farm fish will be a huge improvement in our lifes! Ill have another update in a few days. I'm currently heading to the homestead with 1000 pounds(453 kg) of building materials.😁😁🤪 We swnd our love and hope you have a great weekend!!🤗🤗🤗

Good you are doing great and thanks for wishing me a great weekend.... same blessings for you.