You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Outline: Cryptocurrencies and the End Times

Sounds like it would be a good read. I'll have to check out the other book you mentioned. As far as the reaction you're getting from passers by I'm not surprised. I've worked in technology most of my adult life and I have been told on more than one occasion that I was working for the BEAST. It's funny how people lose sight of what matters for fear of what they don't understand.

Sort:  

Exactly.

Ran into another woman yesterday who brought up the Mark of the Beast when I mentioned my book. I had to explain to her that, should the Mark of the Beast as it is understood popularly by our culture in these days, be implemented during our lifetimes, cryptocurrencies could be an alternative method of payment for Christians who refuse to take the Mark. She ended up buying my book.