You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Christian Fellowship Community: A little about me and my vision for this community

Been looking for something like this on Steem for a while now. Never really followed 'Steem Church' as it seemed complicated on which blockchain they were focusing on.

Anyways, looking forward to meeting some fellow brothers and sisters in Christ!

Sort:  

Hey, great to see you here brother. Thanks for dropping by. Yeah, I would love to see this community be a space where we could meet other brothers and sisters in Christ around the world and share some deep fellowship and encouragement. Feel free to let me know if you have any ideas for the group. Blessings

For sure....I was actually trying to bring some friends of mine over to Steem to set up some kind of bible study on the blockchain. Not sure exactly how it would all work, but I'm going to point them to this community for sure.

That would be great. Let me know if this eventuates.

Bible Study on the blockchain! can't wait to see what that looks like.