You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditations: "Will You Revive Us Again?"

Yes, my dear friend, thank you for bringing this once again, to my attention. You may agree with me that this is highly unusual - the need to go back to our recent posts, to see if links provided are still valid.

You will find @leveuf, as your time and interest dictate, that I have now created an edit, to cover this link now being (as this is written ...) permanently deleted. With these simple questions:

Why?
What are your
enemies
afraid you might learn?
From what are you being "protected?"

May the Sovereign God of the universe watch over you and yours in whatever is coming!

Sort:  

They always find any way to delete a video if needed, even if some vague sound in the backround is the copyrighted music of a big company.
I´ve seen your edits, they express much!!

Send you more good thoughts and lots of hugs, @Roleerob!