Torum social media, one stop crypto sharing platform, earn XTM

in Hive.IO Community4 years ago

Screenshot_20200714211109_Brave.jpg

If you are still wondering where to find all the crypto information and also what is the latest update or maybe sharing your thoughts about crypto, you will find out hard to get this kind of platform.

Now a team of crypto enthusiast making a big move as they using social media concept to get everyone involve and sharing the data.

If you love Facebook, then as crypto enthusiast you must join Torum.

Register here

Register here

Register here

At here you can slowly get a lot of information or maybe another platform to earn crypto. Hive blockchain also slowly to get exposure in Torum.

For now this phase they are in beta version. So we are inviting everyone to try it out.

Register here

Register here

Register here

So far I love the interface and all the members inside. So if you want to know more just click the link above.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We will be working for a new payout scheme for you soon. Keep your chins up and stay tune!

Who can help me to get a verification code through a mobile number...?

I also facing problem for phone verification. For now I only using email verification

Oh okay... thank my freind.. I followed your referral

Thank you my friend. Enjoy the beta version