You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your content seen on Hive - A curator's perspective

Not too long ago, I thought about Hive and considered "What this Place is All About." I knew it was time to more actively participate, and for me that means to:

  • Think
  • Write
  • Read
  • Curate
  • Comment

Thinking a bit more deeply, to me, I realized each of the above means to:

  • Consider, ponder, contemplate, deliberate
  • Share, offer, help, explain, mentor
  • Learn! Grow!
  • Examine, weigh, judge, support, caution
  • Engage, voice, debate, see all of the above

I'm still balancing work commitments and personal time, but I'm actively working at it. The reading and engaging is so important.

Thanks for this post.

Sort:  

The deeper meanings are on point! Especially the help and grow. I've experienced them personally, no exaggeration. Glad to hear you're working to balance those. That is not an easy task to do in my opinion hahah. Thanks for reading!