You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your content seen on Hive - A curator's perspective

in Hive.IO Community4 years ago

This article is worthy to read for. There are many urgent details I learned from it especially for beginners who are looking forward to having a piece of knowledge on how to engage and create quality content that can help individuals. It's been a year I stopped from steemit due to personal reasons. When I posted my introduction in hive then you commented. Through that, I was motivated to be active and create quality content. The values I got from this are not just about to post something for forsaking but preparing yourself in socializing people by responding to comments or communicate with one other. I won't hesitate to recommend this to my fellow hive community because there is an assurance your questions will be answered through reading this. Have a great Sunday. Daghan Salamat IDOL hehehehe

Sort:  

Haha thank you! It would be so nice if you share to them :D

Btw.. kita kos emu mga short film sa youtube,mga payter kaayo kadto home , para sayo inay, og para sayo kaibigan .Idola jud kaayo nemu grabeee.

Hala salamat hahah nakita diay to nimo. Dugay2 na sad ko wala kabuhat ug mga short films ba.

Gahi kaayo og storytelling emung short film Miss! usa ra jud ako ika estorya.. payter gifted jud!