A future Hiver who doesn't know it yet | #HiveOnboard

in Hive.IO Community4 years ago
Authored by @Gaston Trussi

Hey Everyone,

I was recently in Twitter commenting in a tweet from a Youtuber who got demonetised and bullied by Youtube. He got lots of comments from supporters that are upset with Youtube but also mentioning the lack of alternatives, which is not accurate, as here we stand!

Here's the original Tweet:

One of his supporters answered a message I left him there, and then checking his profile I found one of his drawings and decided to reshare it here and see if he'll come and join us. He gave permission on the tweet, to use it but credit him, so here I go.

EYwQizGXsAA8ghP.jpeg

EYwQizIWsAENNT2.jpeg

" I turned what has become of the internet into an actual being.

She is the embodiment of what has become of Twitter, Twitch, and YouTube: unbearable.
Anyone can use this as long as you credit me.
If you don’t credit me, I’ll credit myself on the uncredited post.

Enjoy! " 326.9 The Singe

Original Post:

It would be great if firstly we can go to Youtuber Augie's Twitter to share the love with him and his followers, and offer some support if they are considering new lands.

Augie's Tweet:

Secondly, going to @3269_the_singe on Twitter, commenting in his drawing, and inviting him over to join Hive!

I don't know, I feel like there's a lot of exciting and talented people that don't know that Hive exists, so going one by one perhaps is not the fastest, but I believe that effort always wins.

Whatever this post makes I'll be sending it to him when he creates his account with Hive, otherwise over to another Hive community.

Do you know any #YouTubeCensor Twitter Hashtags to monitor? I think It can be a good place for us to interact with others.

@hiveonboard @hivepeople @3speak @dtube

Sort:  

Congratulations @gtrussi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thanks for doing all that work on Twitter, I appreciate it. :)