You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get your content seen on Hive - A curator's perspective

If it's always about money, it becomes boring.

Yeah that's the kinda sad part of this. When I onboard someone I really do my best to not focus on the earning part. I always reiterate that the rewards are just the bonus and not a paycheck. I hope your friends can finally see the value... though I think we are already getting there in general.. slowly.. more people are learning about blockchain, I've noticed.

Sort:  

Yes. People are learning about blockchain, but some don't even bother to do a little bit of research. Some of my friends even laugh at me and questioned why I continued blogging here. But they keep on posting on instagram and twitter. I think we are still on the very early stages of blockchain adoption. People will eventually pick up, but by that time, I hope we will be in a much better position.