You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @WOLFHART YOU ARE MISSED EVERY DAY

Geez, has it been a year already? I really miss him, he was one of those I looked up to when I got here. He never showed any fear of anything, he was just taking things head on.
I know you two were extremely close, and he is still present in our hearts...
I hope Rob picks that account up and starts using it, it would be good for him and for his Dad and Mom.
Beautiful tribute @brittandjosie!!!
Miss you and love you Brother!

Sort:  

Yes already a year, after that sad message of his passing. We had a special thing indeed, and for a social media virgin at the time a very weird thing to experience that friendships online exist. Now a year later we have that friendship and you two are so alike. And I learned to document my special messages. So Rita is in a safe place.
Thans for the lovely commen t and being a friend