You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Anniversary - The Past is the reminder, the Future is the dream,Today is building the dream

in Hive.IO Community • 3 years ago

I was also thinking of posting a bee in my Hive Anniversary post, but my bee didn't look as nice into the camera as yours 😊

Most of your words could have been from me, I'm thinking mostly the same - great post, @bashadow, wish you a happy Hive Anniversary and a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Thank you, it has been a pretty fun year on Hive for me.

!ENGAGE 15
!BEER

Most welcome, let's make the second year even better 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @bashadow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.