You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Anniversary - The Past is the reminder, the Future is the dream,Today is building the dream

in Hive.IO Community3 years ago

Well my friend, that was an enjoyable read. Speaking of people all over the world, you are one of those for me my end. I sometimes jump on Hive just to see what you've posted even if I'm not logged in and just mucking around on my phone. You've always been one of those folks who loves to read, has a love of writing, and a great eye on the camera.

I have a great deal of trouble believing Hive will ever be a big hitter in the crypto sphere, however I do believe it holds a great wealth in people. I know the Hive folk will tout a million and one reasons to buy hive... but I'd rather spend elsewhere. Not saying it won't have its day, I'm just not a super optimistic holder of any crypto. I buy what will perform and sell when it does. Having said that, I do think Hive can draw people who want to create and who are unique in that regard. Same goes for consumers of content. I see more of a slow trickle of both sorts adding to the value of these parts of the block chain space. Add to that Hives community based resilience and it makes a fun space to spend ones spare time.

Great post bash. Always fun swinging by your blog... not matter what the hour is my end of the world. :)

Sort:  

`Thank you, I mostly just like having a place that is free of most of the other social media garbage. Plus I can earn a tiny bit with out having a bunch of rules that keep changing on how, when and who, one can earn. Hive may not make people super rich, but it does have a great group of people on it.

!ENGAGE 25
!BEER

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @mudcat36, here is a little bit of BEER from @bashadow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.