social cross-posted this post in Hive.IO Community 4 years ago


Unvote NETUOSO

in #witness4 years ago

Why are you still voting for @netuoso? He's given up on Hive and is just selling. Yet he's #21 on our witness list. Why? Do we not care about Hive? If this is how it is, I honestly think you guys don't care. I haven't seen anything from him to show that he deserves that spot. Here's some of his biggest voters, why? Unvote and vote for someone better. @encrypt3dbr0k3r @onealfa @upmewhale @dune69 @blocktrades @good-karma @roelandp @gtg @themarkymark @anyx @someguy123 @steempress @acidyo @yabapmatt @steempeak @oflyhigh @cervantes

Look at how many of the top 20 names are there. You guys care about our chain or not? Or is this all just one big circle jerk that I should leave. Maybe these chains aren't for me because I'd like people making progress on it.