You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELPING TO KEEP HIVE POWER UP DAY ALIVE! JULY, 2020 - I JUST POWERED UP!

in Hive.IO Community • 4 years ago

Awesomeness, @justclickindiva! Thanks so much for taking part, and for your excellent PUD post! 😊

One quick thing - you're missing the #hivepud tag, and I don't want you to get missed (right now this post doesn't show up right now when searching for the tag). Would you be able to add it in, to make sure you qualify?

Thanks again, and happy Hiving!

Sort:  

wow, thanks so much. can't believe I forgot. Certainly will. Appreciate the catch. revising it now.

LOL! Given how frazzled my brain is at the moment (especially since I haven't been able to access the site most of today, since the nodes are cranky) I'm surprised I noticed it myself... 🤣 And you're very welcome! 😊

404 and I have become friends the past couple months, but especially when I'm trying to create and publish a post.

LOL! I hear that, @justclickindiva...

😊