Mi pequeña trayectoria dentro de Splinterlands (Esp/Eng)

image.png


Saludos, querida comunidad el día de hoy les traigo mi entrada al Splinterlands Social Media Challenge - Theme: Splinterlands 6 Year Anniversary! Donde les estaré contando como ha sido mi experiencia en estos últimos 6 años en splinterlands.


image.png

Mi Trayectoria dentro del juego
My in-game career

Comienzo diciéndoles que no soy un novato en Splinterlands, pero tampoco soy un pro, ni mucho menos creo que me considero un jugador promedio. Tampoco tengo una colección de cartas envidiables, ni mucho menos, solo soy una persona más del montón. Así que lo que les vengo a contar es, más que todo, cómo Splinterlands se ha convertido en algo muy importante en mi vida.

I start by telling you that I am not a newbie to Splinterlands, but I am not a pro either, nor do I think I consider myself an average player. I also don't have an enviable collection of letters, far from it, I'm just another person in the crowd. So what I'm here to tell you is, more than anything, how Splinterlands has become something very important in my life.

Splinterlands fue una de las principales razones por las que ingresé a todo el ecosistema de Hive y comencé a jugarlo como todo el mundo, buscando un ingreso extra en mi vida. Y vaya que le saqué provecho, hasta el día de hoy sigo sacándole rentabilidad.

Splinterlands was one of the main reasons I got into the whole Hive ecosystem and started playing it like everyone else, looking for an extra income in my life. And boy did I take advantage of it, to this day I continue to make profits from it.

image.png


Pero no todo fue dinero, gracias a la existencia de Splinterlands pude conocer cosas nuevas y también dejar el trabajo que me explotaban. Comencé a hacer contenido aquí dentro de Hive, siendo mi contenido más frecuente participando en el Social Media Challenge y Battle Mage Secrets.

Y bueno, también gracias a los torneos que se hacen en la comunidad @hivenftgamela pude mejorar un poco más en el juego gracias a las enseñanzas del profesor @bulkathos, el cual nos habla de diferencias, estrategias y todo lo relacionado con el juego. Les recomiendo sus post, son muy buenos.

But it wasn't all about money, thanks to the existence of Splinterlands I was able to learn new things and also leave the job that was exploiting me. I started making content here within Hive, with my most frequent content being participating in the Social Media Challenge and Battle Mage Secrets.

And well, also thanks to the tournaments held in the @hivenftgamela community I was able to improve a little more in the game thanks to the teachings of professor @bulkathos, who tells us about differences, strategies and everything related to the game. I recommend your posts, they are very good.

image.png


image.png

league_7.png

Y bueno, hablando de mi progreso dentro del juego, la cúspide de mis habilidades fue cuando llegué a Gold 3, un logro que hasta el día de hoy no ha vuelto a suceder. Fue un gran logro para mí, de hecho tengo un post al respecto, pueden verlo si quieren jejeje.

En esta liga también me salieron buenas cartas que hasta el día de hoy sigo utilizando y que han hecho que el desempeño de mis jugadas sea mucho más óptimo. Aunque también debo admitir que ando flojo y no le he estado dando duro como en un pasado. Pero sé que volveré a llegar a esa liga o incluso podría superarla.

And well, speaking of my progress within the game, the peak of my abilities was when I reached Gold 3, an achievement that to this day has not happened again. It was a great achievement for me, in fact I have a post about it, you can see it if you want hehehe.

In this league I also got good cards that I still use to this day and that have made the performance of my plays much more optimal. Although I must also admit that I'm lazy and I haven't been hitting it hard like in the past. But I know I will get back into that league or even surpass it.


Ya finalizando, les muestro que aún sigo en la guild criptolibertad, la cual me acogió desde un principio, aún siendo un novato en el juego, y en la cual he obtenido un montón de beneficios gracias a las cartas Brawl, las cuales al inicio te ayudan a ganar partidas.

Finally, I show you that I am still in the cryptolibertad guild, which welcomed me from the beginning, even though I was a newbie in the game, and in which I have obtained a lot of benefits thanks to the Brawl cards, which at the beginning They help win games.

image.png


image.png

Y bueno, eso sería un poco mi trayectoria dentro del juego. Ya había hablado sobre esto en anteriores Social Media con la misma temática y desde esa vez no han pasado muchas cosas, así que no hay mucho más que contar al respecto.

Sin más que decir, los dejo con el post. Espero que pasen un excelente día.

And well, that would be a bit of my career in the game. I had already talked about this in previous Social Media with the same topic and not much has happened since then, so there is not much more to say about it.

Without further ado, I leave you with the post. I hope you have a great day.


Todos elementos de las imágenes tomados de la página oficial splinterlands.com

All elements of the images taken from the official page splinterlands.com

Por aquí mi Referido Aquí

Here my Referral Here


banner para buiitre.png

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @buiitre! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121