Sort:  

Thank you very much for creating these tokens, they are certainly a great incentive for users to learn as they go along and get a little more involved with HIVE.

It is a pleasure to write this post and an honor to have you leave your comments. !LUV

As an example of HBIT in action, and since I haven't mined my daily Hivebits yet today, I'll do it here. (I normally do not use someone else's post for this...I don't want HBIT to be spam. That's why I set it so that users must reply to themselves (as I'm doing now). I have my own "wusang/hbit" post set up specifically for mining HBIT, I normally reply there. But, here's mine for today: !HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a BLAQ pearl (BLAQ)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Great, it's good that users start mining tokens.

and look at the extra rewards like the BLAQ token you just earned is not bad at all, everything is cumulative, and in the end the mining work you do will pay off when you want to redeem these tokens for HIVE, no doubt your idea is very good mate.