Participación para la semana 249 del concurso de arte de Splinterlands, inspirado en el Vampiric Blossom [Esp/Eng]

Añadir uVn títul.jpg

Muy buenas a todos, espero se encuentren bien y tengan una buena semana, hoy vengo a participar con mi dibujo inspirado en la carta VAMPIRIC BLOSSOM de el juego SLPINTERLANDS.

Very good everyone, I hope you are well and have a good week, today I come  to participate with my drawing inspired by the VAMPIRIC BLOSSOM card of the  SLPINTERLANDS game.

Screenshot_2.png

La inspiración para mi dibujo es el nft de #splinterlands, la VAMPIRIC BLOSSOM.

The inspiration for my drawing is the nft of #splinterlands, the VAMPIRIC BLOSSOM.

Este es el proceso del dibujo.

This is the drawing process.

IMG_2023-07-04-11-45-32-171.jpg

Para empezar con este dibujo se me ocurrieron varias situaciones donde la Vampiric Blossom es capturada, el caso que quise reflejar en el dibujo era de la Vampiric Blosson enjaulada y en cautiverio, después lo pensé un poco y dado que es de fantasía, la enjaule en una caja mágica donde solo se le alimenta lo necesario para que no muera sin importar si se seca o queda invalida.

To start with this drawing I came up with several situations where the Vampiric Blossom is captured, the case I wanted to reflect in the drawing was of the Vampiric Blossom caged and in captivity, then I thought about it a little and since it is fantasy, I caged her in a magic box where she is only fed what is necessary for her not to die no matter if she dries up or becomes invalid.

IMG_2023-07-06-09-22-20-524.jpg
Después de decidir lo que quería, empece a dibujarla en serio en mi bloc de dibujo, comenzando por la base del dibujo.

After deciding what I wanted, I began to draw it in earnest on my sketch pad, starting with the base of the drawing.

IMG_2023-07-06-09-37-58-599.jpg
IMG_2023-07-06-09-55-15-301.jpg

Poco después dibuje los detalles característicos y el entorno.

Shortly after, draw the characteristic details and the environment.

IMG_2023-07-06-10-11-46-422.jpg
IMG_2023-07-06-10-57-36-659.jpg

A partir de ahí, comencé a colorearlo con los colores de tonos pálidos para después seguir haciendo detalles con otros tonos un poco mas oscuros.

From there, I began to color it with the colors of pale tones to later continue making details with other slightly darker tones.

IMG_2023-07-06-14-56-29-088.jpg
IMG_2023-07-06-15-11-06-676.jpg

Siguiendo con los detalles, empece a delinearlo un poco con un lápiz de creyon, luego proseguí coloreando y haciendo efectos con los colores ya establecidos de forma que le diera mas vida a la Vampiric Blossom.

Continuing with the details, I started to outline it a bit with a creon pencil, then I continued coloring and making effects with the already established colors in a way that gave more life to the Vampiric Blossom.

IMG_2023-07-06-15-29-33-770.jpg
IMG_2023-07-06-15-56-07-912.jpg

Cuando termine de darle vida a la Vampiric Blossom, continué con el entorno, es decir, la jaula mágica donde esta encerrada.

When I finished giving life to the Vampiric Blossom, I continued with the environment, that is, the magic cage where it is enclosed. 

IMG_2023-07-06-16-34-31-091.jpg

Para terminar, solo la remarque con un lápiz de creyon mas oscuro y algunas sombras con color negro.

To finish, I just highlighted it with a darker creyon pencil and some black shadows.

Para despedirnos, quiero decir que todavía no se hacer el efecto de vidrio con colores pero que la idea esta ahí con el cartelito de peligro. Las fotos las tome yo y la portada fue creada en Canva y la carta es de #splinterlands.

To say goodbye, I want to say that I still don't know how to do the stained glass effect but the idea is there with the little danger sign. The photos were taken by me and the cover was created in Canva and the card is from #splinterlands.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859