You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Thomas el radical! / Thomas the radical!

in Hive NFTGame Latino6 months ago

Estupenda tu historia, es oro puro amigo mio.

Ojala ese hipnotista/brujo/chaman siga por alli en el mundo ayudando a la gente a encontrar su camino, que mucha falta que hace.

PD: Muchisimas gracias por tu apoyo, lo aprecio de todo corazon.

!BBH
!GIF Thankyou
!MEME

Sort:  

@flquin! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @manclar. (5/5)

Gracias!

Estamos para ayudarnos. Espero llegues a la meta y sigas creando valioso contenido!
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

@flquin sent you LUV 🙂 (1/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@manclar, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of flquin

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.