[Esp/Eng] New contest and announcement of winners

in Hive NFTGame Latinolast year (edited)

This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE

InShot_20230126_100010284.jpg

Aquí ando de nuevo para traer una excusa perfecta para que te animes a crear contenido por si usabas la típica respuesta de que no sabes que escribir. Pero primero es hora de dar a conocer a los dos ganadores de mí concurso anterior el cual puedes ver dando clic aquí.

Para la selección de los ganadores acudí al apoyo del amigo @morenow quien tuvo la tarea de revisar las publicaciones para dar los siguientes resultados.

Ganador número 1 : @flquin y si das clic puedes ir a ver su publicación

Ganador número 2: @treefrognada y puedes ver si publicación dando clic aqui.

Screenshot_20230126-104543~2.png

Felicidades chicos! Ya envié los premios y gracias por participar 😁.

Diseño sin título.png

Ahora vamos con el siguiente concurso que consiste en la siguiente manera.

  • Puedes participar contando cuáles son los motivos por los que juegas #risingstar y que aconsejas a alguien que está iniciando o por iniciar.

  • o puedes contar que es lo más loco que te ha pasado dentro del juego. Ejemplo, a mi amigo @zonadigital21 le pasó una vez que coloco en venta una #NFT muy por debajo de su precio real. La otra parte de la historia no me acuerdo, quizás el se anima a contarla. Pero de eso trata está otra opción de participar.

Puedes participar creando contenido escrito o en #3speak así que no te límites.

Los premios a repartir son:

Ganador 1: 10k de starbits.
Ganador 2: 5k de starbits.

Buena suerte!

Tienen chance de participar hasta el 01/02/2023

English

InShot_20230126_111033654.jpg

Here I am again to bring you a perfect excuse to create content in case you were using the typical answer that you don't know what to write. But first it's time to announce the two winners of my previous contest which you can see by click here.

For the selection of the winners I turned to the support of friend @morenow who had the task of reviewing the publications to give the following results.

Winner number 1 : @flquin and if you click on it you can go to see his post

Winner number 2: @treefrognada and you can see her post by clicking here

Screenshot_20230126-104543~2.png

Congratulations guys! I already sent the prizes and thanks for participating 😁.

Diseño sin título.png

Now let's go with the next contest which consists in the following way.

  • You can participate by telling what are the reasons why you play #risingstar and what would you advise someone who is starting or about to start.

  • Or you can tell what is the craziest thing that has happened to you in the game. Example, it happened to my friend @zonadigital21 once when he put a #NFT for sale way below its real price. The other part of the story I don't remember, maybe he can tell it. But that's what this other option to participate is all about.

You can participate by creating written content or in #3speak so don't limit yourself.

The prizes to be distributed are:

Winner 1: 10k starbits.
Winner 2: 5k starbits.

Good luck!

You have a chance to participate until 02/01/2023 You have a chance to participate until 01/02/2023

Sort:  

Esta interesante, a ver si participo

 last year  

Podrías terminar el cuento que no terminaste jaja.

Hey que bien. Wujuuu

Congratulation @treefrognada!

Gracias por el concurso Rosmi, me gustó esa retrospectiva que hice sobre como me fue el año pasado en Rising. Estaba pensando que aún estaba muy rezagado en el juego. Pero, veo que he logrado las cosas que me he propuesto y espero seguir consiguiendo metas.

Muchas gracias también @morenow por tus elecciones en este concurso y por dejar tu apreciación en los post. Gracias

!PIZZA
!LUV
!gif you are great!

Thank you, and congrats on the win!
!ALIVE

@flquin! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 last year  

Interesante, yo tengo una historia sobre la pool de starpro XD, intentaré ubicar un tiempo para compartirlo.

 last year  

Okkkk jaja, espero poder leerla ya me da curiosidad saber.

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source

 last year  

🙈 haha, I think I ate a letter and didn't notice.
Thanks for the correction 😁🙌


~~~ embed:1618714208824340480 twitter metadata:MTUwODg5NTc2MjY0NTcyNTE5M3x8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNTA4ODk1NzYyNjQ1NzI1MTkzL3N0YXR1cy8xNjE4NzE0MjA4ODI0MzQwNDgwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rosmiapure, @hivenftgamela ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
freed99 tipped rosmiapure (x1)
@szmobacsi(9/15) tipped @rosmiapure (x1)
flquin tipped rosmiapure (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

I want to participate @supriya.gupta

Hola, está interesante. Me dieron ganas de participar.
!LUV ❤️
!LOLZ 😁
!PIZZA 🍕

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@rosmiapure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @freed99

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

yooooooooooooooooo
@pirulito.zoado
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I play @risingstargame because I got invited by a friend from another game in the hive project. I'm still playing it although I haven't been able to contact with my friend again. The game is chilling and relaxing, I like the idling gameplay that doesn't burden me with so much thing to do, no daily task or whatsoever. I would advise someone who is starting or about to start, to take your time to get around the game get involve and participate in the community, form there you will gain so much more rather than just playing game.

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

#risingstar #risingstargame #giveaways

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

The best thing that happened me are my Epic Cards. If I remember correctly I have 3 of them. I was not as lucky to get a legendary yet, but I am not giving up! I can't wait for my first legendary!
Thx for the giveaway!
Please Count me in! 🍀 @szmobacsi 🦌
!PIZZA 🍕