Delegación Hashking Mi Aportación/Delegation Hashking

Logo grande.png

funente/source

Muy buenas a toda la comunidad de hive, el día de hoy vengo a comentar mi humilde entrada a la delegación de hashkings y como fue todo el proceso.

Good morning to the entire hive community, today I come to comment on my humble entry to the hashkings delegation and how the whole process went.

Como Todo Comenzó/How It All Started

Hace muy poco por alguna extraña razón que no conozco el HBD que es el equivalente al dolar en hive subio mucho de golpe en la madrugada. Haste cuenta que estaba a 0.92 cuando la ultima vez lo revise y en la madrugada sube de golpe a 3 dolares.

Very recently, for some strange reason that I do not know, the HBD, which is the equivalent of the dollar in hive, rose a lot at once in the morning. Have you noticed that it was at 0.92 when I last checked it and at dawn it suddenly rises to 3 dollars.

Cuando vi esa subida se me iluminaron los ojos por el echo que yo poseía HBD en mi cuenta (no recuerdo cuanto tenia) y de repente pase de 5 dolares que valía mi cuenta a 11 de golpe. Hice lo que cualquier persona haría pase mis HBD a hive, cuando hice ese proceso ya no valía 3 dolares el HBD valía 2 pero igual pase de 5 a 8 dolares. Me dedique a eso un buen rato el HIVE subía de 0.50 a 0.60 convertía a HBD, HBD subía de 1.40 a 1.70 convertía otra vez hasta que acabo la subida.

When I saw that increase my eyes lit up because I had HBD in my account (I don't remember how much I had) and suddenly I went from 5 dollars that my account was worth to 11 at once. I did what any person would do, I passed my HBD to hive, when I did that process it was no longer worth 3 dollars, the HBD was worth 2 but I still went from 5 to 8 dollars. I dedicated myself to that for a long time, the HIVE rose from 0.50 to 0.60, converted to HBD, HBD rose from 1.40 to 1.70, converted again until the rise ended.

Con todo ese proceso ya estaba con los hive que debe tener una cuenta para las transacciones normales de una persona, y decidí usar el hive extra que tenia más todo lo que ganara en los post para delegar a la cuenta de hk-curation.

Con todo ese proceso ya estaba con los hive que debe tener una cuenta para las transacciones normales de una persona, y decidí usar el hive extra que tenia más todo lo que ganara en los post para delegar a la cuenta de hk-curation.

Humildemente delegue un hive que me da 0.70 buds al día y poco a poco iré delegando más y colocan dolo al staking de buds.

I humbly delegated a hive that gives me 0.70 buds a day and little by little I will delegate more and they put it in bud staking.

Mi plan a futuro es dejar mucho hive para recibir las recompensas liquidas con los buds.

My plan for the future is to leave a lot of hive to receive the liquid rewards with the buds.

Sort:  

!PIZZA 🍕

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la Curación de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Huesos

Haz clip sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer más sobre el proyecto del Token Hueso. Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive

Congratulations @vincenb! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@freed99(6/10) tipped @vincenb (x1)

Join us in Discord!