Leilani Wolfgramm - Change the World ft. Jacob Hemphill & Fortunate Youth

in Music 4 Peace3 years ago


Leilanni Wolfgramm from Orlando, FL performing her original song "Change the World" featuring Jacob Hemphill and Fortunate Youth live at the Sugarshack Recording Compound in Bonita Springs, FL. Episode 202 of the Sugarshack Live Acoustic Session Series.

Sort:  

Very catchy reggae-esque beat with a conscious message. Never heard of this gang, but they are well-talented.

yea Justin, i love as well there fresh brise in there reggae vibes...

Thank you for sharing this. We need all the inspiration I can get in these trying times, just got more heavy news in my own home and family just an hour ago so the timing on hearing this is perfect. I cross posted it in the reggaejahm community and also on my fb, I am sure there are plenty of others who need a boost of love in our struggles to change the world!

Thank you! I wish you and your Family All the Best! Much Love and miracles

Loving the vibes on this one! Never heard of any of these musicians before so it was a breath of fresh air! Blessings lion.

yeh love as well the freshness of there performance...