BECAREFUL OF LOVE

in LOVE2 years ago (edited)

img_0.7820804221616403

Photo source

I will like to share what happen to my friend as my weekend experience, they was a day in my school, I am working with my friends in the campus and we saw a beautiful lady walking toward faculty of administration, one of my friend immediately follow this young lady and stop her and he had a word with her and he convinced the girl telling her that, he used to see her in the campus time to time, which is a lies and the girl is ''evil'' and she told that she is studying microbiology as a course in the institution, she gave him her phone number and immediately he called and the number enter and she also save his number.

During their love, he told her that he want to take her out and she agree to followed him out and the day reached, she didn't show up, he call her number is switched off and he was angry that very day, the next day she come to our department and called him and she started pleading to forgive her, she forgot and her phone went off because they is no life and he was angry, she told him never to offence him again and she said if he is ready let them go to a bar and they order for food and other necessary drinks,after eating he want to pay the bill and their young lady refused and she paid the bill. After paying the bill, he asked her to follow him and sleep in his place, she accepted and followed him.

img_0.9080139935220971

Photo source

In a sudden day, in the school, I ask my friend that did he known where this girl his staying and he said no, I told him that he need to know at least for some purpose and the girl never told him to their department, any time he called her in phone telling her he want to come to her department she will refused and told that he should and she will come and another day he called her on phone telling her that he want to come to their house and the girl refused, saying no and because my friend love her he will not even dragged with her or force her to show him the direction so that he will come.

One day I was sleeping and I saw a girl in my dream telling me that seen my friend his hummanizer, she will teach him a lesson, immediately I woke up from sleep and I call him immediately, I told him that we should meet tomorrow in school, he came to me and I told him that these is what I saw in my dream and he said the girl is special maybe she is not the one and he told me to go and revisit my dream well to known who appear in my dream.

Another day he also insisted to known her house she refused to let him known where she is staying and that day he force her telling her he will broke up with,telling her that she slept in his room uncountable and today they is two thing involved whether he known her house or they broke up the relationship and she say ok tomorrow she will take him to her house, My friend was happy telling us that he will sleep in her house tomorrow we told him to be careful.

The next day she came to school and told him and he is following her to her house and the place where she I taking him to the irs building in front of the Bush and at the back too they is building while in the middle is full of trees and grassing and he keep following, she told him that we are almost there after passing the houses The next step is trees and bushes and she told him to wait, she went to a big tree and she told him that ''bye'' '' bye'' you will never see me again and she disappeared immediately my friend ran back to the school telling us what happened and he reflex back to my dream and said I told him, that is how my friend almost loses his memories.

''' **please men beware of women stopped at the roadside thinking to approach them''' **this is my weekend I had about evil women.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.