Free 20K Star Tokens For the First 20 Resteems

in Say Anything4 years ago

Hello steemers!

How are y'all doing during this bloodbath?

I am doing quite well and due to my generosity I am willing to give away 20k star tokens...

How many stars exist in our universe?

Imagine you had 1M stars under your name?

You can buy 1M stars currently for 2 steem ONLY! And become a whale in this latest project.

images (58).jpeg
Image source

What are star tokens?

IMG_20200310_155209.jpg

P.S: Star is a VERY RARE token. Only 100 million tokens and one star token is going for 0.000002 steem so rush here & buy the token before the price moons.

I have 56M tokens so less than 20M tokens are in circulation plus folks are buying in bulk...

Just look at todays transactions:

IMG_20200310_160530.jpg

All you have to do to earn your first 1k star tokens is just UPVOTE, RESTEEM & COMMENT "done" this post. That's all folks!

How will I be sure that you will pay me?

IMG_20200310_155308.jpg

I have 56M star tokens. 1 million tokens are on sale for 100 steem. If you can buy this limited offer I will tip you with 500k more stars.

I invite my previous participants to take part in this initiative:

@shaungerow, @mickvir, @dirapa @madushanka, @cabinet24, @krowbar13, @sergiomendes,@belemo, @jaraumoses, @elsiekjay, @alamin33, @clixmoney & @ecoinstant.

Enter to win!!

Donations are accepted here too:

1. Bitcoin: 13Wd76owbRKRbbhUNMxJGKN5XwfoPGamgE

2. Steem,SBD, Steem-Engine Tokens: @tonytrillions

N.B: This giveaway and limited sale is running for seven days. After the post pay out I will neither tip nor sell with a discount.

Giveaway & Blogged With Lots Of ❤️ By Trilston 💲

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Good post

Thanks buddy!

Posted using Partiko Android

!giphy thank you




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating in my giveaways frequently.... You are a reliable buddy and I appreciate that from you 💯 for that I will tip you with 1K stars...

Here is your tip!
nddxks.jpg

I am also asking you to spare atleast 2 steem and buy your first 1M tokens. See you at the top!

Thank you.

Do you want a bonus tip of more stars?
Mention your friends to participate in this giveaway:
5 mentions = 100 stars
10 mentions = 250 stars
Anyone you mention and they participate = 100 stars per participant!

Let's go & build better together!

Done

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for participating in my giveaways frequently.... You are a reliable buddy and I appreciate that from you 💯 for that I will tip you with 1K stars...

Here is your tip!

co0dqg.jpg

I am also asking you to spare atleast 2 steem and buy your first 1M tokens.
See you at the top!

Do you want a bonus tip of more stars?
Mention your friends to participate in this giveaway:
5 mentions = 100 stars
10 mentions = 250 stars
Anyone you mention and they participate = 100 stars per participant!

Let's go & build better together!

DONE

Thanks for participating in my giveaways frequently.... You are a reliable buddy and I appreciate that from you 💯 for that I will tip you with 1K stars...

Here is your tip!

6jbfpl.jpg

I am also asking you to spare atleast 2 steem and buy your first 1M tokens. See you at the top!

Do you want a bonus tip of more stars?
Mention your friends to participate in this giveaway:
5 mentions = 100 stars
10 mentions = 250 stars
Anyone you mention and they participate = 100 stars per participant!

Let's go & build better together!