Season #74 in dCrops - Chest/Quest Rewards.....yay!

in dcrops17 days ago

The season is not over yet, but my quests are done. So, it was a good day to claim rewards. Since i have quite a few packs of dCrops that ive accumulated, my holding rewards (crop power) has been rising, to the point that i just had the largest Quest Reward Claim.

I have built the Fridge recently, the Bee Hive before that, and the Blender was my first. Since im quite invested, it seems right to try and get a lot of chests. Hopefully to get good rewards like the Iron/Gold ore. Then i can build more Charcoal, and some Ore. To eventually build the next equipment, possibly the Stove.


Season #74

drum roll....

a massive 82 chests and a claim later...

boom

I was surprised to see 4 Iron Ore, as they sell for an average of 5.99 hive on the nftmart. I may just go sell 1 right now. A decent stack of Wood, useful to make into Charcoal. A solid sack of Mystery Seeds, and some other odds and ends. Ill use the stone eventually too, to make some Stone Slabs (when i can combine the stone with some charcoal).

The Salt is especially helpful because im able to make a lot of Ketchup, since my Blender is a beast. Currently im happy with this season reward, was hoping to see some Gold too, but nope....not this time.


Otherwise its another night at work that went well and im ready to get a quick workout in, and try to get some sleep so i can go to work tonight too. Rising Star missions are up to date. Splinterlands is caught up, so my daily Hive tasks are now complete. Thanks to all that stop by, much appreciated.


Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thanks buddy. Glad you are still rockin strong. Youre swimmin in the sea. We're buzzin like a bee...

!LOL
!PIZZA

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Good to see that we are all farming only that yours is virtual crops.
Maybe sometimes I can join you to farm this type of virtual crops

Ohhh dear, this digital farm game takes quite a bit of investment. It would be up to you. The game is fun, its fairly passive. Its not generating a lot of income i hate to say. If you put in $1000 usd, it might only make a dollar a day, in staking rewards and season rewards. But it requires a little time everyday and blah blah...

Anyways, i hope youre good. Keep up the real farm, thats some real stuff ya know. I still want to come and party in Africa someday.

!LUV
!PIZZA

monica-ene, captainquack22 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

It looks like a decent season for you. Good luck on your next season and it's nice to hear that you are caught up on everything.

FangBro, thanks for stopping by man. Im taking my lessons, and would love to build my account back up to where i had it. I was almost up to 25k Hive power. Its gonna take a while, many posts, and if prices get really bearish ill probably buy some with left over money. I like voting on my friends here. I hope things are smooth for you, keep grinding. Our grind is a silent grind btw, since were men, we will have to hustle, but we will hustle silently and make moves. Lezzz go.

!PIZZA
!LOL

Don't worry about it. You will get your HP back up eventually. Things have been busy at work but I make time for Hive every single day.

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
captainquack22 tipped jfang003
@captainquack22(5/10) tipped @monica-ene
captainquack22 tipped libertycrypto27