You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive FPL Head to Head League GW6 Previews

FC McKane played their wildcard last week and decided to stick with Onana in goal - that's a die hard United fan for you!

If I don't support my struggling goalkeeper, who will?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

Funny man๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
He actually did well today.

Well, he did๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Well I hope if he concedes another 3 against Burnley that he publicly apologises to you

!BEER

I drafted him in from the onset. Was going to cut him loose last week till I checked the somewhat favourable fixtures. I hope he justifies my decision to stick with him.

I had him in my original team too because I thought United would be a lot tighter at the back but hasnโ€™t turned out that way

Hoping matches against Burnley, Palace, Brentford and Sheffield will yield at least two clean sheets. That's if Onana has not being pulled off the first team by Ten Hag to protect the gk.


Hey @mckane, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.