Sort:  

Does that mean you've taken a big points hit or do you feel confident that you can beat @blockchainfpl with 7 players? 😂

!BEER

It's possible sometimes 😂
Series of 2points from 4 players will be less than a single player that pulled 2goals and 3bonus points 😅


Hey @sperosamuel15, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Made one sub and hoping for the best! :D

That makes me think that I should transfer in somebody you already own 😉

Made a secret entry in the stating team

I spent all week thinking about bringing Douglas Luiz in for Gordon but decided to roll a transfer so that I had 2 free transfers once I knew the FA Cup results. Imagine my reaction when Douglas Luiz scored twice 😡

I really need Sheffield United to turn up tomorrow - Hwang scares me 😱

I initially put Douglas Luiz as captain and changed my mind! Lets see how Hwang scores a hattrick and delivers 5 assists 😆 🤣!LUV !Sloth !pizza

blockchainfpl, pvmihalache sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Phew! Sheffield United turned up 😅


Hey @pvmihalache, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.