Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It would be cool to catch up on what your doing as I am returning to hive. Cant wait to see some media from this night.
If your ever in vegas you should perform at my buddies tye die shop in downtown vegas

I have so much footage it nuts. Its going to take me a while to compile everything, and I have a busy week ahead of me. We just did another show in the park today and it was BADASS! Doing some studio work tomorrow with one of the artists before she leaves town. Then I'm finishing my music video recordings on Tuesday... then garden haha.
I will be sure to roll through that place if I ever find my way back to Vegas again. More likely going to the Virgin Valley for my next Nevada trip.

I used to get my raw milk from overton a town in the virgin valley area. You might enjoy the Great Basin National park better if your looking for cool nature areas.
But im sure something could be done if you wanted to perform downtown vegas if your in town.
Glad your still optimistic, hustling and producing your art!

I used to get my raw milk from overton a town in the virgin valley area. You might enjoy the Great Basin National park better if your looking for cool nature areas.
But im sure something could be done if you wanted to perform downtown vegas if your in town.
Glad your still optimistic, hustling and producing your art!

Right on! Glad it went well, hope the track worked out well.

oh it did thank you so much brotha! Sent you a Hive tip the other day. I will fill you in on some details later when I am done running this marathon!