You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 things we need to change about AI

in Technology3 months ago

Thanks @actaylor - fascinating piece on the Whanganui River. I agree on the biases. This should really be the key area for us working in the field (and in fact my guys are doing some very cool stuff with IBM and Satalia in that very space right now). Stay in touch, Alex, as I'll come back to the topic of AI later (and perhaps devote a piece to AI Governance when I do). I think I will keep these AI pieces on Ecency, as I like the platform... and am trying to keep my main blog focused on agile & change management.

Sort:  

Great! Am glad to hear some cool stuff is being done with IBM and Satalia regarding biases in AI. Awesome, @dviney - I'll give your account a follow - look forward to learning more from you. ☺️