Sort:  

Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

Suck
you
off
again
and
again.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

I would lock myself in my bathroom for the entire time the delegation lasts and live stream it.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

Eat a plateful of Earthworms.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

I'd cover myself in Hive tattoos.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

Become DPOS version of Craig Wright and claim I’m the real Ned Scott.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

Draw so many dicks on MS-paint

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: What's the most disturbing thing you would do for 1m delegation?

klye...................................

--
See this post at AnonRamblings