Sort:  

Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

You are likely 40+ living with your mom.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

Would you rather some 40+ married with kids to say this type shit?

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

I love eating pussy fuck that other guy. Can't even please his girl. Who calls someone a virgin cause they like eating pussy LOL.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

You got a point.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

Most women are really into getting their pussy eaten. If they tell you they don't like it you are probably doing it wrong LOL. If a woman is in a relationship where the guy wont go down on her that's like worst case scenario for her.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

Just saying. The dude probably hasn’t even seen a pussy outside of the one he popped out of.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

I don’t disagree.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

DUDE I ate your Mom out and fingered your step sister.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

Why the step sister and not the sister?

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

Absolutely. It's my favourite thing to do with a woman. I have a bit of a recurring fantasy where I am tied up and she comes in just to shove it in my face and doesn't fucking touch me otherwise. Then she leaves for what seems like hours, comes back, does the same thing, and I get NOTHING. Nada. There are no windows. I can't tell what time it is. She just comes in to be serviced over, and over, and over again. I know I wanted this but I start to go mad, so desperate I begin to beg her to just brush against me once, or let me touch myself even... what a mistake. Three lashes for insubordination.

And next time I ask, it'll be ten.

What an absolute fucking dream. Fuuuck.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

Spelling the alphabet with your tongue is a tried-and-true classic oral sex tip, but for a good reason: It works.

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

I like it but I find the people that talk about it a lot tend not to have much experience or opportunity to indulge

--
See this post at AnonRamblings

Re: Re: Re: do you REALLY like eating pussy?

the answer to all of life's problems: shut up and lick it

--
See this post at AnonRamblings