You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's ramblings - 2020-11-17

in Anon Ramblings3 years ago (edited)

Just showing that we don't give a fuck?

That is a very childish comment. Actually, I can give some reason not to vote for most of the witnesses that are still here and operating a server. Only three or four of them are exempt from virtually all reasons against them, but we do what we must sometimes. I don't know who you are voting as witnesses, but I guarantee I can find a snarky reason for your votes in a few cases, too, but that's not how I roll.

Blurt is a piece of crap and I do not use it, so I had no clue he was there. Since you know he is there, you must use it and I hope you are very happy with the crap that it is.

I voted for @thecryptodrive long ago because he was part of "BuildTeam" that is responsible for the awesome GINAbot service (through which I received notification of this comment of yours). Is he not part of BuildTeam any longer...???

Edited to add: So you aren't voting for any witnesses? Sounds like you give less of a fuck for Hive than anyone. 🙄