Paras: The Bleeding Heart is Silenced

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

Paras 1002.PNG

Hello friends of the Hive Community.

I tell you that the Art Card that made me interested in the platform Paras is this (The Bleeding Heart is Silenced) and now it is officially mine.

That makes me very happy!!

I invite you to take a tour of Paras a place to:

  • Create, Trade and Collect Digital Art Cards (DACs)
  • All-in-one social DAC marketplace for creators and collectors.

Hola amigos de la Comunidad Hive.

Les cuento que la Art Card que me hizo interesar en la plataforma Paras es esta (The Bleeding Heart is Silenced) y ahora ya es oficialmente mia.

Eso me hace muy feliz..!!!

Los invito a dar una vuelta por Paras un lugar para:

  • Create, Trade and Collect Digital Art Cards (DACs)
  • All-in-one social DAC marketplace for creators and collectors.



Paras 1003.PNG
Source: Paras



Thank you for your Attention

Thanks for your attention friends..!!!

Gracias por su Atención

Gracias por su atención amigos..!!!