Feeling Good in the Midst of Bad || Thoughtful Monday

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hello Friends,
Happy Monday all!

In many areas of life, we value the bad more than we value the good. Because both our emotions and feelings are more restless with bad issues, the more we remember the happy times, the more we remember the bad times. This is a cruel truth in our real life. From which very few people are able to get out!

If you question me about this issue, then I will tell that I always try to prioritize the present tense. Whether it is good or bad! Because there is no time to sit back and do what has happened. Now it is wise to prepare for what will happen next, this is the formula I always try to remember. So I try to value time as much as I can, just as I prioritize the good over the bad, just as much as I value the bad, because both are linked to the memory of my life time.

I would like to mention some things of yesterday in today's article. Because I was in the hospital with the boy almost all day yesterday, to get the boy routine check-ups. We were waiting for the serial at the bus counter to go to the hospital, suddenly a gentleman pushed my son back and he got on the bus first. I don't know if he should be called a gentleman after that? Because what did my son learn from his behavior? What is the guarantee that he will not be interested in doing this in the future?

IMG_20201018_131939.jpg

IMG_20201018_131941.jpg

In fact, things like this worry me, because children learn most of the things in the country from others. Now if we do something wrong in front of them, they will be interested in doing wrong, that is normal. This is why I always try to be careful about all these things. I don't want any child to get a wrong education because of me. I don't want anyone else to be excited about breaking the rules because of me.

IMG_20201018_132013.jpg

However, we are able to reach the hospital at the right time, and try to take the advice of the doctor by keeping all the rules of the hospital as per the rules. However, this time the meeting was better than before, because this time the doctor assured us that the boy's problems are not more serious now. This will be fixed in due course. There is no reason to worry about this. That was the good news for me.

IMG_20201018_131913.jpg

IMG_20201018_132033.jpg

And the good thing for the boy is that he has found his favorite food items inside the hospital and as a rule he has tasted them by making proper use of the opportunity. Then we come home with the things that look good with a bad event. Whatever happens, we need to be careful about what happens next. A lot will be lost over time, a lot will come back to life in a new way, that is the reality!

IMG_20201018_130830.jpg


Thanks everyone for reading my passionate writings.
@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।


BANNER_GOAT_Gang_Logo_v1_01psd.png


Sort:  

আমাদের বাচ্চারা আগামী দিনের ভবিষ্যৎ , আমরা বড়রা বাচ্চাদের যা শিখাবো তাই তারা শিখবে , ধন্যবাদ আপনার পোস্টটির জন্য।

apnaar chele naki last picture er cheleta?

Ji nati, thik dhorecho :D

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @ashikstd & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Apni thik bolecn. Kenona sishura onukoronprio.tara boroder theke ja dekhbe tai shikbe. Tai amder sobar uchit coto der samone valo kichu kora.Thank you vaiya blog ta amder majhe share korar jnno.