Mobile Game-Have you any Experience?

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For some time now I have been trying to share new experiences with everyone. Although I had no curiosity about the subject before. But still the experience of the last few days is making me quite interested. This is why I’m spending some time and trying to make it enjoyable. And that is the mobile game.

However, through today's video I am going to ask a question to a native brother of my country. Because a few days ago, he gave me a nice suggestion to increase engagement with the community. So from now on I will regularly ask questions to my community members and try to increase engagement among ourselves.

So my today’s question about the game and I am asking the questions to @tariqul.bibm Have you any Experience Mobile Game? If yes, what kind of game do you prefer?

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

text15.png

NELYP9.gif


text15.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro that you have considered my suggestion and mentioned me. I hope it must develop our engagement in 3speak.

Yeah, I have played mobile game a lot at my student life. But it was about 10 years left. Now I have not enough time to do so. But still now I play occasionally some easy games like ludu with my wife or nieces just to give them some recreation.

But now I actually have no attraction about mobile games. I have created a 3speak video about the positive and negative impacts of gaming on my PosNegs series that was the first video of the series.

You are welcome brother.
Oh It was almost 10 years you not playing game on phone :O
He he he ludu almost everyone like in our society but you do it perfectly with bhabi.

Yah, I have to Play ludu for my wife. No option to escape.

Ami ekbar test kore dekhbo apnar bhabir sathe ludu khele :P

Vai, khal kete kumir aniyen na. Vabi jodi moja peye jay, tahole apnar blog-vlog sob gollay jabe.. lol

Dhonnobad vai sotokro korar jonne. :D

Dear brother actually i have played a few mobile game. Now a days played Free fire. But a huge time i had spent in my college period at 2015 by playing FIFA and Clash of clans.
Thus it gave me then mentally peach but actually it killed my time as HSC examinee.
Any way,
I think, for mind satisfaction we should keep us in various types of cultural activists or TV shows besides mobile games.

My son loves the game of free fire, although I can't play very well.
And I agree with your last comment fully. Thanks for your visiting and commenting.

Games is not liked by everyone. Personally, i don't like. But it school life, it was favourite to me. You have chosen wrong person for games related topic. @tariqul.bibm is known to me. I have not seen him playing games any time. I know, hopefully he will reply with his opinion. Your mostafa games feel me nostalgic all the time.

হা হা হা, মাঝে মাঝে ভুল নির্বাচন আমাদের দারুন অভিজ্ঞতা দেয়। যদিও ইতিমধ্যে আমি তার উত্তর পেয়েগেছি। হ্যা, আপনি মোস্তফা গেমটি পরীক্ষা করে দেখতে পারেন।

না, ভাই। আমি গেম এখন একদমই খেলি না। আমার প্রিয় গেম কার্ডের হার্টস গেম আর মোবাইলে বেলুন স্কুয়াস। গেমস খেললে আমার মাথা ধরে যায়। আর এখন ভাল লাগে না। তরিকুল ভাই খুব অমায়িক মানুষ সে সাধ্যমত চেস্টা করবে আপনার উত্তর দেয়ার।

Ami aksomoy khub mobile game er upor addict chilam, ami clash of clan er player chilam and aim jani addiction ki. Onk kosto hoise amr addiction charte, so ami asole bujhi mobile gaming addiction ki.

এই বিষয়টি সত্যি ভয়ানক অনেক, কারন আমি আমার পরিচিত অনেককেই দেখেছি তাদের মুল্যবান সময়গুলোকে নষ্ট করতে, শুধুমাত্র গেম খেলার মাধ্যমে। যার কারনে আমি কখনো গেম খেলার ব্যাপারে আগ্রহি ছিলাম না। তবে এখন আমি নিরাপদ অঞ্চলে অবস্থান করছি।

Ami sob uninstall kore bose asi :D

Exactly right at the end of the day I also try sometimes when I have free time I play different types of mobile games but I don't like to play too many games now because I watch videos of all of you and try to spend time there and videosI like to see. Thanks for your share experience.

Brother, although I don't like playing games, it is true that it helps to reduce our stress from time to time. That is why I am also trying to enjoy some times. Thanks for your response.

আসলে মামা মোবাইল গেম আমাদের এখনকার সমাজে সবচেয়ে জনপ্রিয় একটি বিষয়। কিছু কিছু গপম রয়েছে যটি আসক্তি সৃষ্টি করে। আপনি ধীরে ধীরে গেমে যখন আসক্ত হয়ে যাবেন তখন এটি ত্যাগ করা বেচ কঠিন। আমাদের সকলের গেম কে একটি বিনোদনের মধ্যম হিসেবেই নেওয়া উচিত।

জ্বী মামা এই ক্ষেত্রেও আমি তোমার সাথে সহমত পোষন করছি। কারন সকল ক্ষেত্রে সকল কিছুকেই তার সীমার মধ্যে রাখা উচিত।