INTRODUCE MYSELF 📸

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hallo Hive Communities.. 😁😁

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Rajuliadi. I am the first of three siblings. I was born in "TANAH RENCONG ACEH" And right now, I live in Aceh, a province right in the corner of Indonesia, Southeast Asia.

img_0.04621997850440582.jpg

Talking about hobbies, Making Videos is one of my hobbies. I can spend a few hours to make 1 video into my YouTube channel, while writing this, my YouTube subscribers have reached around 170,000 subscribers .. really, a large number isn't it?

For me Life is a struggle .. Where we have to know where the direction we are going by looking at all aspects of science and our personal character

Therefore .. making this HIVE BLOG hopefully it will become a place to learn to write me and seek additional sustenance to be able to save money and help my family

I also have aspirations to make my parents happy .. and in the future this article will be a proof of my struggle for success .. I hope my dreams can be achieved.

Your Friend

@legendaris