My Life After

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago (edited)

Hello

Everyone hope you all are doing fine. My days are going pretty good these days. Today I will share with you my experience of Life After.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-02-15-476_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

I was watching videos in youtube. An advertisement started to play. It was an advertisement of a game name "After life". I ignored the advertisement and continued to watch video. After the video I was feeling interested about the game. I searched the game in Play store and downloaded it. It showed the size 3 gb. But after downloading it took another 1.5 gb update. Ok now lets roll into the game.

Screenshot_2020-10-26-15-12-26-379_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

First of all its a surviving games. You need to survive from zombies. Its a story mode base game. There is also action combat and many tasks to fulfil. You can play either single or multiplayer over the world. Can make your own team to play together in online.

Requirements

ROM: Can be played in 32 GB but I will prefer 64 GB space to run the game smoothly.
RAM: Least 3 GB but 4 GB will give a smooth outcome 6 GB is the best.
The game wants a google play account to register and login and also want access of your account.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-04-49-879_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Then it will connect to a server you can change your server if you wish.

Characters

There is 2 Characters. 1.Male 2. Female.
You can set your avatar as you want. There are enough face design, hair style, outfits to satisfy you and there are some ready-made avatar you can choose. And everything is free of cost.
Then you need to set a name. And the name need to be unique.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-06-37-000_com.netease.mrzhna.jpgScreenshot_2020-10-28-10-05-24-365_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

You will also have a pet dog. You can choose from three of them and can name your pet. Pet can be customized. You can change their fur colour and dog collar colour.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-10-19-969_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-10-33-250_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Gameplay :

At the very first a video will play and show you the story line. Then the game starts. First I was riding on a truck back with my friends on a hilly road and infected were chasing us.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-11-24-262_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-11-39-839_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

We need to fire them with our weapons . But suddenly the truck loose It's control and fall of the cliff. And I was found by a man called Alekesy.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-13-30-292_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

I need ask him some specific questions on the screen and he replies them. And give me some directions and objective to fulfil. I need to collect food, stones wood in order to make new things. Then he tells me to follow him and the track is shown by white marks.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-13-30-292_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

We are under attack of zombies now. Alekesy helps a lot to fight back. After travelling for few minutes we come place and find my dog Drago. He lead us a way.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-24-49-448_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

We need to climb a ladder and reach a high ground. Then we heard a loud growling and big monster starts to chase us we somehow escape its attack. Then we discuss what can we do now. We start to walk again and finally meet a rescue team. They tell us to fix their helicopter. Alekesy can fix it and I will help them in their guard duty. They told me to plant a mine on the way. So I need to find it from chest. And plant it.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-15-47-16-438_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

After that we were under a attack. We killed half a dozen of zombies their and our helicopter was ready to go. As soon as the helicopter fly the monster attack it out of nowhere and it crushed the helicopter and we fall in a river and survive.
Screenshot_2020-10-28-16-00-09-169_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Then we discuss about going forward. We again was under attack of zombies and this time I need to fight alone with them. I shoot them with shoot gun and manage to kill them I was also hurt and need to apply bandage. Then we find a worn out wooden cabinet and fix it for shelter. I made guns in the cabinet with the help of a machine and some materials that I collect earlier.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-10-21-01-681_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

The we roam around to see if it is safe to pass the night here. We find two letters in a box. One of the letter was from who was a comrade of Alekesy and they got separated in a war. We find a Laboratory near the place. We enter into it. It was cold there and we find a dying doctor and he told us the monster is Lazarov and then die. We collect some useful medical kits from there. Suddenly there is a loud growling and the monster appeared again. We started to shoot at it but it wasn’t dying.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-16-16-50-481_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Then I find that my objective was to find a key card to open a door. So I start to find it. Within a minute a find it and open the door. Alekesy help me to pass through but he stay behind with a open grenade in his hand. I climb up by a stair and find a radio and contact with a rescue team Radio 101. They send me a air supply.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-16-20-08-435_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

The supply contain new dress and advanced automated fire arms. The beast then attack me. I manage to kill it with the new weapon and finally I was rescued from the zone and the put me in a camp.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-16-21-03-541_com.netease.mrzhna.jpgScreenshot_2020-10-28-16-21-12-334_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

Screenshot_2020-10-28-21-58-13-381_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

It takes 54 minutes to complete this introduction episode. The graphics of the game is really realistic. But there is too many options like bag, map, objective, radio and many more.

Screenshot_2020-10-28-16-20-49-963_com.netease.mrzhna.jpg

There is health bar, stamina bar. Now I will play the rest of the game. I will let you know about the new gameplay soon. Till then be safe keep safe.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Words about me

I am Mehadi Hossain from Bangladesh. I am doing graduation in Nutrition and Food Science from Potuakhali Science and Technology University . I love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy playing games and sports and watching movies.

I also love to cook, because I love delicious food. I am a friendly person and I like to make friends. I hangout a lot with my buddies. My career objective is to obtain a creative and challenging position that enables me to improve the overall skills. I Will trade creative mind and valuable technical skill set for position with advancement possibilities and career guidance.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp