Sketch: The Cloudy Girl

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hello

Everyone hope you all are doing great. My days are also going good. Its been so long that I haven’t sit with my pencils. I am not a bunch of a good artist but sometimes I feel like to draw something. So today I draw a picture. I hope you will like it.

IMG_20201010_224833-01.jpeg

I think from my picture you couldn't understand what I have drawn. So I am giving a little description. It’s a picture of girl. She is sitting on a rock on the top of a mountain and enjoying the view of the clouds from there.
First I draw the character. Just lines and fixed a place for her to sit.

IMG_20201010_224434.jpg

Then I complete the details of her hair dress and the rocks.

IMG_20201010_224509.jpg

IMG_20201010_155107.jpgIMG_20201010_154139.jpg

Next step was really a hard one for me drawing clouds, white one. That was really tough. First I gave a out line of the clouds then sketch the full sky and rub the inner portion of the clouds.

IMG_20201010_222737-01.jpeg

At last I add some trees to the drawing.

IMG_20201010_224833-01.jpeg

I was losing my patients. If could draw a good one I think I won't lose my patients. I hope someday I could draw a better one. Till then be safe keep safe.

The picture that inspired me is a picture of my beloved friend.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Words about me

I am Mehadi Hossain from Bangladesh. I am doing graduation in Nutrition and Food Science from Potuakhali Science and Technology University . I love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy playing games and sports and watching movies.

I also love to cook, because I love delicious food. I am a friendly person and I like to make friends. I hangout a lot with my buddies. My career objective is to obtain a creative and challenging position that enables me to improve the overall skills. I Will trade creative mind and valuable technical skill set for position with advancement possibilities and career guidance.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Sort:  

Congratulations @sants1311! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @tibfox & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!