My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with EQUALIZER.

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hello All,

This is another post in splinterlands sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge.

image.png

Here's a link to the challenge post.


THEME: EQUALIZER

It is a rule of battle which helps monsters in getting higher health based on other monsters that has the best higher health in the battle.


I'm going to share my last battle with this ruleset where I lost the battle.

I played with life Splinter.
Battle mana cap was 28.

There was one rule for the battle which is-
EQUALIZER: The initial health of all monsters is equal to that of the monster on either team with the highest best health.

You may watch my battle from the link below.
Here's a direct link to my battle.

Link to my battle.

image.png

CHALLENGE RULES

image.png

image.png

Tyrus Paladium

Tyrus Paladium is a alpha/beta life summoner.

Tyrus Paladium has the ability to give all friendly monsters +1 shield.

Tyrus Paladium can go upto level 8 with 115 cards.


My monsters: Silvershield Paladin at first place then Warrior of Peace at second, Feral Spirit at 3rd, Peacebringer at 4th, Evangelist at 5th and Furious Chicken at the last place.

Visual of the monsterAbout the monster
MarketplaceSilvershield Paladin: It's a rare life monster of alpha/beta edition. It has two abilities: Shiled at level 1 and Magic Reflect at level 7. This monster can go upto level 8 with 115 cards.
MarketplaceWarrior of Peace: It's a common life monster of reward edition. It has three abilities: Demoralize at level 1, Headwinds at level 6 and Silence at level 10. This monster can go upto level 10 with 400 cards. I used this card to get it's high health in equalizer rule.
MarketplaceFeral Spirit: It's a common life monster of alpha/beta edition. It has one ability: Sneak at level 1. This monster can go upto level 10 with 505 cards.
MarketplacePeacebringer: It's a rare life monster of alpha/beta edition. It doesn't have any special abilities. This monster can go upto level 8 with 115 cards.
MarketplaceEvangelist: It's a very powerful epic monster with low price right now. It's an epic life monster of reward edition. It has three abilities: Snare at level 1, Inspire at level 4 and Rust at level 6.
MarketplaceFurious Chicken: It's a rare neutral monster of reward edition. It has one ability: Enrage at level 5. This monster can go upto level 8 with 115 cards.

Equalizer is a good good rule for the ruleset as it offers a helpful thing.

  • Question: Did my strategy work? What will I try differently next time?
    Ans: My strategy didn't worked maybe cause I selected the wrong monster for high health and I'll like to play with this theme next time.

  • Question: Do you like EQUALIZER? Why or why not?
    Answer: I haven't thought about that yet as I don't normally follow rules and this is the first time that I tried to learn this rule and tried to use some tricks.
    And I liked this rule as it gives big health to all the monsters but yet I lost the battle.

  • I am going to share this post in my twitter with #splinterlands tag.

image.png

Some screenshot of my battle.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

Battle Details: The battle went well.
My opponent had some low level cards and those cards did very nice in the battle.
I thought I will win the battle but I'm not sure why I lost in it and what was the fault.
My opponent team had a furious chicken at front and that one kind of attracted all my monsters to attack it while other monsters attacked my monsters.

That's it.

image.png

My referral link of splinterlands:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sharminmim

Images of this post are collected from splinterlands website.

image.png


About Me.

I'm Sharmin Akter Mim from Bangladesh doing Bachelors in arts in a govt university in our country.
I'm the one and only wife of @ashikstd.
With my little effort, I'm trying to help my husband in this bad time and I'm trying to understand this blockchain.


I want to say goodbye now.

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better next time.

Stay safe & stay home for corona epidemic.

Thanks.
Sharmin.


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Life Monsters are so protected so with more health are imparable, I love this battle because was well though.

Thank you for your Battle Challenge post.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png