Beautiful insects || Camera focus problem.!!!

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hi hiver lovers..!!!

My smartphone camera focus is lost when I shoot insects remotely. This is because the last few days my smartphone has been dropped. When I shot them, my camera had serious problems. Speeding up performance makes things blurry.

The situation made me have to move from place to place to photograph them. It's a little frustrating for me, it's important that I miss this very initiative moment.

These lovely insects were my shot. It looks so perfect when I get their picture.

All of my photos are taken with a smartphone camera.!

Auto ISO camera resolution..!

  • Category : Macro photography
  • Edits : Snapseed
  • Owner : @tinta-tertuang
  • Location : Indonesian Aceh
  • Image catcher : Smartphone
    Thank you for viewing my content..!!!
Sort:  

Congratulations @tinta-tertuang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project

Sangat indah dan unik sekali.sukses