Insects macro photography

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hey guys, How are you?

I am back with another photography post. I did not make any posts in the last 2 days. I had not gone anywhere to find insects. I was busy playing games. lol 😬😬

I took photos from my mobile with a macro lens. I don't have a DSLR for taking photos of everything. If I take photos from mobile then it doesn't look good that's why I don't take photos of everything with mobile.

But it is easy to take photos of insects with a macro lens. That's why I take macro photos with my mobile.

These photos are taken from a mobile camera with a macro lens. I hope you guys will like my photography.

2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

Macro photography: A Beautiful Orange Bugs

Potter wasp macro photography

Green Jewel Bugs

A beautiful green-black insect

Milkweed bugs

A shining spider (Macro Photography)

3.jpg

Thank you for stopping by

Regards
@Welis