Macro photography of stink beetle

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

Hey guys, How are you?

I am back with another macro photography post. This is my mobile photography. Photo shot with a macro lens. I don't have money to buy a DSLR camera but I am thinking to take a loan and buy a camera. Let's see what happens next.

Today I found a stink beetle. Found this in a Geranium flower. It is looking so beautiful. It was so beautiful I just wanted to kiss it. 😘😘 but lol 😅😅

These photos are taken from a mobile camera with a macro lens. I hope you guys will like my photography.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

3.jpg

Macro photography: A Beautiful Orange Bugs

Potter wasp macro photography

Green Jewel Bugs

A beautiful green-black insect

Milkweed bugs

A shining spider (Macro Photography)

3.jpg

Thank you for stopping by

Regards
@Welis