Powerful Magic Attacker "SCREAMING BANSHEE" || Battle Challenge! splinterlands

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago (edited)

Powerful Magic Attacker "SCREAMING BANSHEE" || Battle Challenge! splinterlands

Hello Dear Friends!

hope you all will be very much happy ,good and safe. so first i want to share with you this that in my country second wave of covid-19 is playing very much worse and but we are trying our best to protect our self from this dangerous epidemic . but government of Pakistan is again starting lock down on those area where this covid-19 patient are in large number so from tomorrow many sector of Islamabad city will be lock down from 10 am.

now i am come back to my today battle weekly post , so this week BATTLE Weekly Challenge theme monster is SCREAMING BANSHEE. but i had no this monster and i bought two days ago only to take participate in this challenge. but i played only few battle with this monster and i felt that my investment to buy this monster is one of the good investment. so my dear friends if you have no this monster then buy it it will be great entry in your monster list.
SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SCREAMING BANSHEE

image.png

My Battle lineup

image.png

ZINTAR MORTALIS RARE Death Summoner

in this battle i played with death summoner because our theme monster also belong to from death summoner family so it was also necessary i think.

Zintar Mortalis is the leading Dark Summoner. His renown has earned him the right to have a name, which is rare among the Dark Eternal collective. As a powerful summoning wizard, Zintar is the closest thing Mortis knows to a celebrity. When facing Zintar Mortalis in a summoner’s battle, only the bravest opponents do not cower in fear.



My battle line up was very much strong according to my own plan, but when i saw my opposite lineup that was also very much better lineup in against my army . but here i will try to explain my lineup , so i placed chicken furious at first place, because my many battle challenge contest , i love to place it at first place so and in at 2nd place i used my one of the strongest attacker monster chain golem reason of chicken furious was to face the first attack from enemy side , and to keep the chain golem safe from the first attack of opponent side, it was the reason of the placement of chicken furious at first place

so i placed chain golem at 2nd place because chain golem has strong attacking power and one attacker of oppnent can not make any destroy to him, so chain golem has ability to fight with any level monster .

image.png

in first attack from enemy side, my furious chicken has been killed and you can see in screenshot that my 2nd monster took control the first place after death of furious chicken, so this was reason that i placed furious chicken at first place with zero mana cost .

HAUNTED SPIRIT

i placed at 3rd position HAUNTED SPIRIT because it has good ability of restoring the monster health in each round and also its attack power is very much strong so i thought if any monster attack to my third place monster then haunted spirit will restore its health in each round will stay in battle for long time and if my 2nd monster got destroy then my 3rd place monster will take the cotrol of the battle command . this was reason to place it at 3rd position

image.png

In round 2 , you can see in above screenshot that my theme monster killed the first main monster of opponent army so it was the first murder of my theme card so you can see very clearly view of round 2 and main card of opponent side

i placed PHANTOM SOLDIER at 4th position it has good ability of attack to non flying monster so i liked this monster to place always at 4th place, because it is one of the best place to keep this card at safe position to keep it long time in the ground,

Phantom Soldiers, with their eerie and mysterious dark glow, have been growing in number as more Khymerian soldiers sign the Dark Contract. Their original light has been corrupted; they have been reborn as ferocious warrior mages of the Death Splinter.

image.png

in round 3, my monsters killed 2 monsters of opponent side. so after killing two big monster of opponent side in round 3, i got prediction that now battle we have been win. so in this screenshot you can see that we destroyed two monsters . one monster killed by theme monster also in this round.

image.png

SCREAMING BANSHEE

SCREAMING BANSHEE is theme card of this week battle challenge , so it was also my 5th monster at 5th position, i bought only for taking participate in this battle so i played only few battle with this monster but i observed that it is one of the best magic attacker monster and can play very much vital role in any type of battle to win again any level monster if we place it according to its abilities after understanding it .It is EPIC Death Monster.

image.png

above is round 4 screenshot and one more monster destroyed by my monster

image.png

above is round 5, screenshot , you can see in this round my monsters killed 2nd last monster of opponent side

image.png

DWARVEN WIZARD was my last monster in the battle and its cost is very only 3 mana and best monster to place , so i chose it because of its ranged attack to opponent so i love also this monster ,it has big beard so look very much dangerous in battle.

image.png

above is last round 6 screenshot , in above screenshot you can view that how my monsters played very well in the battle, and destroyed all monster, so in my side only furious chicken we face lost so my all monster came back to home safe and with great victory and in this game theme card destroyed two monster . so nice game.

image.png

image.png

If you want to watch my this battle live on splinterlands site then below is the direct link to this battle
DIRECT LINK TO BATTLE

image.png

i am very much happy to inform you that my plan worked very well in this battle and my all monster came back home with victory ,i destroyed all monster of opponent side and only got one lost at the end of the battle , yeah i have great wish to try more experience with this monster , because i bought it only for this battle, so i came to know about this monster from this contest.

Yes it is true i liked this monster very much, because of its magic attack, and it has great ability of missing the attack of opponent side, so in this battle my this Screaming Banshee missed three attack from opponent side. so this deed was the victory us.



image.png

If you haven't joined #Splinterlands yet, come, sign up

Follow @splinterlands

ss12.gif

source of above gif/image

Subcribe my other social profile

My Hive profile
My Dtube channel
My Youtube channel
My Twitter profile


975rqm.png


21h1ei.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.

You post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!**

monstermarket.png

Yousaf!
Hi!
Great post! You are getting really good at strategy. Even though this was an 'easy win', your lineup was very good and would have held against a much stronger team.
I'm also glad to see that 'other thing' is no long spamming comments on your posts.😉
🥰@carrieallen

Thank for nice comments that increase my motivation