My bucket list is filled with goodies, see what's inside.

in QC Community18 days ago (edited)

What’s on your bucket list? What would you like to do before you die? Which places would you like to visit? What things would you like to experience?

My bucket list is filled with a lot of good things to achieve. Inside it, you will see me as a graduate of University of Uyo, you will also see my residential mansion and apartments i build for tenants. You will also see all my children as graduates. Look again, you will see me visiting other countries of the world like Singapore and Malaysia. Hahahaha, all these and more are inside my bucket list. After seeing all these things, it will give you a sense of what I want to do before i die. Now, let me explain it in details for you.

Become a house owner- First thing I want to do is to have my own mansion. Currently leaving as a tenant and, am not comfortable with that. I want to have my own building in the City then, buil other residential apartments for tenants so that when am gone, i will leave wealth for my children. I don't want my children to suffer if a gone so, all those residential tenants buildings will be a source of income for them.

Enroll myself to university- Am a lover of education and my late parents couldn't afford to train me to university level. And i have promised myself that I must become a graduate once their is life. I don't mind going to university at my 40's or 50's. Am a very talented and skilful person. But due to my level of education, i can go further or do well in those areas. That's why it's always in my mind to go to university in other to achieve my goals in life.

Not just myself alone. I want to enroll all my kids to the best school in town to their university level. I want to give my children best education, quality lifestyle and more before kicking the bucket.

Places to visit.

Let me start from my country here, first i want to visit the federal capital of Nigeria which is Abuja. I also want to visit Banana Iceland in Lagos State still in Nigeria. When it comes for outside country. I can't wait to see myself in Singapore, Switzerland, Malaysia and finally UK. I will like to experience the clean water in Switzerland, enjoy the fresh vegetables from Singapore and the waters which surrounds the country. I can't wait to experience the tourism centers in Malaysia and beautiful places in United States.

Lastly, i want to see all my family members loving a comfortable life with their family's. I love my good friends too and will also want them to doing good in all their endeavors. All these and more i want to achieve and experience before saying goodbye to the earth.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Your bucket list is surely filled with lots of achievable things and I hope you get to do them.

It's a must do so long as am alive

I loved it fam, specially this part

I don't mind going to university at my 40's or 50's

That's a great mindset, and I love that you want to keep learning 👏👏👏

!LUV

chichieze, queercoin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.