QC Community Weekly Contest #55 [The best gift I have received 2023

in QC Community7 months ago

IMG_20231004_110511.jpg

Hi friends, am glad to welcome you to my blog again. Hope my post meet you all in a good health. This weekly contest has been one of my favorites. But sometimes am out because of some challenges. Am glad to participate in this and I appreciate @queercoin for this.

This week contest is on best gift I have ever received. Here is the link of the contest friends so that you can join. Well, I have received so many beautiful gifts. But this year, I received one that is so special at Lagos during our team building camp. It was a congratulating gift. It is a flower with meat and Chin Chin inside as you can see me holding it.

Honestly, I was not expecting that gift because to me, I was not among the platinum awardees. But when they called me out with them for this gift, I was like, what is going on. But I was giving the gift as one of the best participants.

IMG_20231004_115437.jpg

Why is the gift so important to me

This flower gift mean a lot to me because, I will not remember when last someone gave me flower gift.

  • It means, we love you madam Uzomah and we want you to do more in the business.
  • It means, more are awaiting for you ma'am, be strong and keep pushing.
  • It means, be courageous despite challenges.
  • It means we are with you and we will surport you to achieve a greater goal in this business.
    From that day I received the gift. I have not look back in building my business and my team.

conclusion

As you know, gift is something you did not request for. It is something someone willingly give to you. It is important to appreciate it from your heart no matter how little or big the gift is .

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/ijelady/re-ijelady-j7ptv9lv
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ijelady ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

That's an awesome gift fam ❤️
Congrats!!!!!