You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO CREATE MY IDEAL MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION

in QC Communitylast year (edited)

Welcome to our community!!

Ok I wasn't expecting this at all and I love it!! So, I have 2 questions:

  1. Why would you like to time travel?
  2. Do you think time is a linear thing or like a multiverse?

Thanks for joining our contest ♥️♥️
!LUV !LOL

Sort:  

Thanks for replying 💕

To answer the first question, traveling in time Would be a great invention, asides that if takes you to place outside the human perception, I also learnt that it can travel to the past and future. It's really amazing 🤲

To the second one, relating to physical matter, time is linear

Yep it would be really amazing to time travel 😊

Where do boats go when they're sick?
To the dock

Credit: reddit
@voiceless12, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @queercoin

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Oh☺️😂 thank you💕