A very tasty curry with small fish with carrots

in CCH17 days ago

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and healthy after some time today I tried to come to you with a new cooking block I hope you like it.

From here some time ago I presented a block of small fish to you, just like today while we were on duty suddenly a murubi came and told us that there are some small fish that you can take if you want.

About more than one kg we two people thought we can cook well for two days and small fish our two very beautiful people have many qualities of this month who have eye problem if they eat small fish cooked like this I think their eye problem will be solved.

We have cleaned the fish well before and chopped onion, garlic, green chillies, etc. to cook this fish, it is better to have a little more of everything, especially the chopped onion.

Along with the fish we have a carrot and two round potatoes cut into small pieces along with the last coriander leaves and after cooking the fish has a different taste and is presented as a very tasty and nutritious food.

If you enjoy my whole video you will surely understand how easy I cooked this fish.