Beans is very beneficial for health

in CCH3 months ago

Every vegetable contains a vitamin which is very beneficial for our health but when we present these vegetables or cook them fully but that vitamin no longer wants to work or does not work because we burn it with a lot of fire heat. left

I have been cooking this way for a long time now but now I have changed my mind and try to cook it on low heat or not fully cooked but slightly more than that.

I eat vegetables ok but for some time now I see that after eating it the benefits are more like it is causing a little damage to my health that's why I am trying to change my cooking from now on I don't know how it went I hope it will be better but cooking seven was pretty good .

I started by frying the barab if you watch my video carefully then you too can cook very easily using these ingredients as I think the short time is very beneficial for health.