Collecting some photography from Potkelang area.

in CCH15 days ago

Hello friends how are you hope everyone is well and healthy I am very well and healthy.

Friends, today I am here again with some photography and I will talk about those things. Today has been quite a good day. For several days, the body was not very good, so the day was not going that well.

This morning when I joined the duty suddenly the person from the office came and said that we need to go to deliver some AC inside the lips, a big order has come from there and those goods will go to the ship, it is our responsibility to reach them to the container.

Then I realized that we have to go inside pot class today it is a land port in Malaysia and inside the land port there are different protocols for which we were allowed to enter till outside but no permission to enter.

Containers are loaded from these places and we have to handover the items there.

I was doing some photography from the side of the road and some photography from there hope you like it.