Eggplant flower photography

in CCH2 years ago

Any plant or any fruit bearing flowers can be seen in different colors and shapes, but the most important thing is that the beauty of the flower is the same regardless of the color or shape because the flower is a flower.

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by the infinite grace of God I am very good and healthy and I always wish good health to all my friends from God.

Friends, we know that the tree that bears fruit will surely produce flowers from the flower. Whether we have it or not we will show love to flowers and we always see it

I always give more importance to natural beauty and the main source of natural beauty is flowers, fruits, plants, rivers, natural, etc. and I always try to follow something new.

The flower that I am going to present to you today is a brinjal flower that falls from the flower that it bears on the brinjal plant and turns into a brinjal. The whole thing looks very beautiful because its petals are normal again and there is a dot in the middle that turns yellow. No beauty

It seems to me that the yellow dot inside the white color may attract people's attention or attention to it because the beauty of this flower is revealed in this yellow.

And these flower pictures are all captured by me with my own mobile phone, I hope you will like them

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

Location Malaysia

Camera used 4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile Model Oppo_A95

Photographer @Abu Raihan

20220511_091858.gif


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @aburihan1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more